Post Malone detailed his upcoming record Hollywood's Bleeding earlier today along with new track "Circles," but he's not done dropping news.

The rapper's new album will feature a bunch of artists including Ozzy OsbourneHalseyFutureMeek MillSwae Lee and more.

Read More: Avril Lavigne and We The Kings' Travis Clark update "Head Above Water"

Hollywood’s Bleeding here
The pre-order link reveals that “Goodbyes,” “Sunflower” featuring Swae Lee and “Wow.” are all featured on the record.

Then, he posted to Instagram with a list of other artists with features on the record, and the list draws from a lot of different genres.

Other collaborators include Travis Scott, Da Baby, SZA, Lil Baby and Young Thug.


View this post on Instagram



A post shared by @ postmalone on

Posty also shared “Circles” which he previously performed at the Bud Light Dive Bar tour. Prior to the drop, he revealed the news via Instagram that the official release for the single would be happening soon.


View this post on Instagram


Circles. Friday:)

A post shared by @ postmalone on

In case you haven't heard it yet, check out the new track below.

Are you excited to hear the collaborations on Post Malone's new album? Let us know in the comments below.

See More: Warped Tour Mountain View kicks off with Frank Iero, LTJ and more 
[envira-gallery id="218603"]