Post Malone has dropped the tracklist for his highly-anticipated next album Hollywood’s Bleeding that shows us which songs Halsey, Ozzy Osbourne and more will be featured on. 

Last week, the rapper revealed all of the collabs on the album that drops on Friday. 

Read more: Pennywise pet costume will have you floating to Spirit Halloween

Future, Meek Mill, Travis Scott and more were revealed to make appearances. 


View this post on Instagram


Hollywood’s Bleeding 9/6:)

A post shared by @ postmalone on

Now we know which song each person will be featured on and the complete list of the names of the tracks, and there are a few surprises. 

Halsey is featured on a song called “Die For Me” but she isn’t the only artist on the track as Future is featured as well. The song “Take What You Want’ will feature not only Ozzy Osbourne, but Travis Scott too, which is an unlikely pairing. 

You can see the full list of tracks in the tweet below as well as the features. 
Post Malone also unveiled the official album pre-order link last week confirming his new album would drop this Friday. You can pre-order it here.

Also, he just dropped the Rapunzel-themed video for “Circles,” the track he first premiered at the Bud Light Dive Bar tour. The video is basically a short film as Post is seen as the knight in shining armor trying to rescue a girl with long hair from a tower. 

We see the rapper riding a horse and even get set on fire at one point. You can check out the brand new video below. 

How excited are you for the new Post Malone album? Sound off in the comments down below!

See more: 10 most iconic music video looks

[envira-gallery id="186695"]