Check out this premiere of "We Could Become River Rats" from Dikembe. It's from the band's debut full-length Broad Shoulders, expected out in July via Tiny Engines.

Pre-orders should launch next month. The cover art and track listing are below.

  1. Nothing. Stuff.
  2. Apology Not Fucking Accepted
  3. I Watch A Lot Of Jackie Chan Movies
  4. We Could Become River Rats
  5. I Just Don't Understand What All These Kids Dig About Him
  6. Not Today, Angel
  7. Librarians Would Kill For That Kind of Quiet
  8. That's How What Works
  9. I'm Gonna Deck Your Halls, Bub!
  10. Sorry I Can't Stick Around