Listen to a brand new Memphis May Fire song, "Vices," below. The track comes from the band's upcoming full-length, Challenger. You can view the artwork and track list below, as well.

1. Without Walls

2. Alive In The Lights

3. Prove Me Right

4. Red In Tooth & Claw

5. Vices

6. Legacy

7. Miles Away (Feat. Kellin Quinn)

8. Jezebel

9. Losing Sight (Feat. Danny Worsnop)

10. Generation:Hate

11. Vessels