[Photo credit: Travis Shinn]

Prophets Of Rage—the supergroup from members of Rage Against The Machine, Public Enemy and Cypress Hill—have just premiered a new, Michael Moore-directed music video for "Unf*ck The World," the lead single from their recently announced debut album. Watch it below.

Read more: 11 angry songs that feel your pain

The self-titled full-length from the band featuring RATM guitarist Tom Morello, bassist Tim Commerford and drummer Brad Wilk (all three also of Audioslave) is out on September 15. It follows the group's 2016 EP, The Party's Over.

The video for "Unf*ck The World"—helmed by movie director Moore, known for his documentary films Fahrenheit 9/11 and Bowling For Columbine—presents a Rage-recalling potpourri of political messages interspersed with live performance footage of the band. (via Loudwire)

Prophets Of Rage formed last year, and include rappers Chuck D (Public Enemy), B-Real (Cypress Hill) and turntablist DJ Lord, in addition to the RATM musicians.

Check out the Prophets Of Rage cover art and track listing after the clip.

Prophets Of Rage track list:

1. Radical Eyes

2. Unf*ck The World

3. Legalize Me

4. Living On The 110

5. The Counteroffensive

6. Hail To The Chief

7. Take Me Higher

8. Strength In Numbers

9. Fired A Shot

10. Who Owns Who

11. Hands Up

12. Smashit

Watch more: Anthrax discuss being asked to write a song for ‘Game Of Thrones’