Ravyn Lenae has released "Xtasy." This is the final single before she drops her debut album Hypnos May 20.

Lenae released the song alongside animated artwork co-directed by London-based visual artist Zongbo Jiang.

Read more: Obongjayar shares "I Wish It Was Me (Live)" from 'Some Nights I Dream Of Doors'—watch

"Xtasy" is a quintessential Lenae track. Her voice slickly weaves around Kaytranada's stripped-back, bassy instrumental in a similar fashion to songs such as "Right of Spring" or "4 Leaf Clover." There's strength in her delivery, and every sonic peak and valley oozes with confidence.

Lenae shared her thoughts about Hypnos ahead of the album's release.

"When you listen to the music, I hope you have a better understanding of me and even catch a better understanding of yourself... As artists, we make music as a pathway to help other people understand certain aspects of their lives," Lenae says. "I've gone through the tunnels and seen the light on the other side."

Lenae's tour in support of the album starts May 26 in Seattle. You can find tickets here.

Look below for "Xtasy" and a full list of tour dates.

Ravyn Lenae tour dates

05/26 - Seattle, WA @ Nuemos
05/28 - Berkley, CA @ Cornerstone
05/29 - Ventura, CA @ Ventura Music Hall
05/31 - Los Angeles, CA @ El Rey
06/01 - Phoenix, AZ @ Aura
06/03 - Dallas, TX @ Cambridge Room
06/05 - Atlanta, GA @ Vinyl
06/07 - Washington, D.C. @ City Winery
06/08 - Brooklyn, NY @ Prospect Park
06/10 - Boston, MA @ BMH
06/22 - Chicago, IL @ Metro
06/14 - Manchester, England @ Band on the Wall
06/15 - London, England @ Islington Assembly Hall
06/18 - Paris, France @ Badaboum
06/19 - Amsterdam, Netherlands @ Melkweg
06/20 - Berlin, Germany @ Berghain

Hypnos tracklisting

1. "Cameo" [prod. by Steve Lacy and Luke Titus]
2. "Venom" [prod. by Monte Booker and Phoelix]
3. "Inside Out" [prod. by Teo Halm, Luke Titus and Phoelix]
4. "M.I.A." [prod. by Sango and IAMNOBODI]
5. "Skin Tight" (feat. Steve Lacy) [prod. by Steve Lacy and Luke Titus]
6. "Where I'm From" (feat. Mereba) [prod. by Teo Halm and Luke Titus]
7. "Deep In The World" [prod. by Steve Lacy, Luke Titus and Phoelix]
8. "Higher" [prod. by Monte Booker]
9. "3D" (feat. Smino) [prod. by Monte Booker and Phoelix]
10. "Satellites" [prod. by Steve Lacy, Monte Booker and Luke Titus]
11. "Lullabye" [prod. by Monte Booker and Phoelix]
12. "Light Me Up" [prod. by Steve Lacy, Luke Titus and Phoelix]
13. "Like You Do" [prod. by Steve Lacy and Luke Titus]
14. "Xtasy" [prod. by Kaytranada]
15. "Mercury" (feat. Foushee) [prod. by Luke Titus and Foushee]
16. "Wish" [prod. by Phoelix and Luke Titus]