Red City Radio will release their sophomore album, Titles, on October 15 via Paper + Plastick Records. A new song will be premiered on August 13. Fans can check out the official tracklisting and album teaser below. Tell us what you think!

Titles tracklisting:

1. Two Notes Shy of An Octave

2. A Version of Events

3. Show Me On the Doll Where the Music Touched You -- new song to be released 8/13/13

4. Joy Comes With the Morning

5. A Joke With No Words

6. Don't Be A Hero, Find A Friend

7. Purple Heart Paperweight

8. I'll Take A Mile

9. We Know Who We Are

10. The Silence Between