Pure Noise Records have announced that they've partnered with James Dewees to release the new Kickstarter-funded Reggie And The Full Effect AlbumNo Country For Old Musicians on November 19. 

View the 16-song album track listing and artwork below:

Reggie No Country For Old Musicians1. Introduction

2. Super Croc VS. Mega Doosh

3. 37

4. Fowlin’ Around

5. Revenge is a dish best served at Park Chan-Wook’s

6. Guerrera

7. Gimme back my leg

8. Robo Fonzie meets Frank

9. Who needs another drank featuring Floppy disk-0

10. Sundae, booty sundae featuring Fluxuation

11. Kanji tattoos still in style

12. We make a breakfast

13. To the Fruit Wizards of Donnington

14. DMV featuring Common Denominator

15. Disregard

16. Danka Shane

The album, which features guest spots from former members of My Chemical Romance as well as Allison Weiss, Adam Lazzara and more, was recorded earlier this year at  Black Lodge Recording Studios.