Reverse the Curse have revealed they will be releasing their second full-length Existent via Paper + Plastick Records on August 27.

Existent, which is a follow up to 2011's Hither & Yon, is available to be pre-ordered now.

The band is also streaming "Carer" in the form of a lyric video on Paper + Plastick's YouTube account.

Check out the video, album artwork and track listing below.

1. Skywatchers

2. Ida the Younger

3. Carer

4. Broken Key

5. Specter

6. Box of Angles

7. The Hum Heard

8. Deliverance

9. West of the Nile

10. Holding Water