Thirteen more bands have been added to this year's Vans Warped Tour including Rise Against (playing St. Louis, Detroit, Minneapolis & Kansas City), Lostprophets, Sleepwalker, Taylor Thrash, June Divided, The Scissors, Neo Geo, Amyst, Emily's Army, Dustin Jones & The Rising Tide, New Empire, They All Float, and Railroad To Alaska.

They join acts such as the Used, All Time Low, New Found Glory and others. Check out the full lineup here.