Rise Records will be releasing a four-way split 7-inch featuring one song each from Bayside, Saves The Day, I Am The Avalanche and  Transit. The 7-inch is limited to 2000 copies and will be available in late October/early November. You can snag the vinyl on the tour the bands are on together (see all dates here) or via merchnow.com. See the full tracklisting and cover art below!


1. Bayside, "Sick, Sick, Sick" (original demo version)

2. Saves The Day, "Jinx Removing" (acoustic Jawbreaker cover)

3. I Am The Avalanche, "Holy Fuck"

4. Transit, "The Answer Comes In Time"