Rookie Of The Year cover Goo Goo Dolls, the Dangerous Summer, The 1975, more for new EP (premiere)

For their new The Covers EP, Rookie Of The Year have teamed up with their friends from Relient K, Sparks The Rescue, Tidewater and Every Avenue to give songs by the Goo Goo Dolls, the Dangerous Summer, New Order and The 1975 their own spin.

1. “Black Balloon” by Goo Goo Dolls
2. “The City” by The 1975
3. “Bizarre Love Triangle” by New Order (featuring Matthew Thiessen on Piano)
4. “The Safest Place” by Sade
5. “Forever Yours” by Michael W. Smith
6. “Hallelujah” by Leonard Cohen (featuring Sparks the Rescue, Tidewater and Jimmie Deeghan)
7. “Catholic Girls” by The Dangerous Summer

Rookie Of The Year released The Goodnight Moon, Pt. II last year. You can purchase it now via iTunes or stream it on Spotify.