Rotting Out will release a new EP, titled Reckoning, on March 10 via Pure Noise Records. You can check out the effort's artwork and track listing below. Be sure to leave us a comment with your thoughts!

Read more: New records from the Story So Far, Hit The Lights, Senses Fail, more coming in 2015

Rotting Out released their most recent full-length album, The Wrong Way, in May of 2013. They are currently gearing up to embark on a spring co-headlining tour alongside Expire.

Track listing:

1. Born

2. Eyes Wide

3. End of the Road

4. I Don’t Care (Circle Jerks cover)

5. Live Fast Die Young (Circle Jerks cover)