The inductees for the Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame's Class of 2013 have been announced. It includes Rush, Public Enemy, Heart, Randy Newman, Albert King and Donna Summer. To see the full list of inductees, click here. Their induction ceremony will take place April 18, 2013, at Nokia Theatre in Los Angeles and will be broadcast on HBO at a later date.

These inductees were voted on by 500 rock experts via mailed ballots. Other artists nominated for the Class of 2013 but passed over include Kraftwerk, N.W.A. and Deep Purple.

Musicians become eligible for the Rock Hall 25 years after the release of their first record; for example, Green Day will become eligible in 2015, Blink-182 will become eligible in 2019 and Brokencyde will become eligible in 2033.