Secrets post 'Fragile Figures' (Deluxe Edition) teaser video

Secrets have posted a teaser for the forthcoming deluxe edition of 2013's Fragile Figures coming May 27 on Rise Records. This news comes after a recently leaked song (since removed by Warner Music Group) and the loss of their bassist, Michael Owens. The reissue features four new songs, including a remix of “Ready for Repair” by Captain Midnite, featuring Jonny Craig and Kyle Lucas.

In the teaser video below, you can preview a new song titled “Dance Of The Dead.”

Catch the band this summer on the entire Vans Warped Tour.