The membership of Escape The Fate has changed a bit since 2011, but we've captured a slice of one of their older combinations in this AP Sessions video.

Bassist Max Green and guitarist Monte Money have both departed ETF and since formed their own bands. In this video, they can be seen rocking out with vocalist Craig Mabbitt and drummer Robert Ortiz, through the three original ETF songs, "Massacre," "Issues" and "The Flood."

Check out the video, then like and subscribe to APTV for more AP Sessions!