Sharks have unveiled the tracklisting for their fourteen track compilation "The Joys of Living 2008-2010" which drops April 5. The album, produced by Velvet Scene and Rise Records, will include two new songs along with twelve other previously released tracks. Shortly after the album's release, the Sharks will be touring late April through May with Social Distortion and Chuck Ragan and playing on this summer's Van's Warped Tour.


1. Sweet Harness

2. The Joys Of Living

3. Trains

4. It All Relates

5. Three Houses

6. More Blue

7. Glove In Hand

8. Capital Youth

9. Common Grounds

10. Yours To Fear

11. Fallen On Deaf Ears

12. It Threatens

13. Bury Your Youth

14. The Light At The End Of The Tunnel Is Hell