Sharks will release their new album Selfhood on April 30 via Rise Records. Pre-orders are available from MerchNow. The first single, "Portland," can be heard below.

Track Listing:

1. Selfhood

2. Your Bloody Wings

3. Portland

4. I Won’t Taint

5. The More You Ask Me, The Less I’m Sure

6. Sunday’s Hand

7. 22

8. Pale

9. Gold

10. Room With A Grey View

11. My Wild One