Silent Planet just dropped “Share The Body,” a brand-new song from their upcoming album When The End Began. With a powerful message, Silent Planet use their platform to spread awareness while pushing boundaries in all the right places.

Read more: The internet thinks the new Starbucks latte looks like metalcore band’s logo

Silent Planet’s third single from When The End Began powerfully encapsulates the devastation of opioid addiction. The progressive metalcore band’s music video handles the topic with grace and sincerity. Watch the video for “Share The Body” below.

“This song is a tribute to the many people I’ve met who struggle with opioid addiction,” frontman Garrett Russell says. “I hope it can speak into the past trauma or present reality of addicted persons, and push them to get help before their need takes everything.”

When The End Began is due out Nov. 2 via Solid State Records. You can preorder the album here.

“We want to connect and grow,” the band say on the new record. “These songs are our way of giving back to so many of those who have given to us. On tour, we’ve met people isolated by bigotry, marred by addiction, scarred by loss—these songs are for them and anyone else grappling with these situations.”

Check out the full tracklist for When The End Began below.

When The End Began tracklisting:
  1. “Thus Spoke”
  2. “The New Eternity”
  3. “Northern Fires (Guernica)”
  4. “Afterdusk”
  5. “Visible Unseen”
  6. “Look Outside: Dream”
  7. “Vanity Of Sleep”
  8. “In Absence”
  9. “Share The Body”
  10. “Firstborn (Ya’aburnee)”
  11. “Lower Empire”
  12. “Look Inside: Awake”
  13. “The Anatomy Of Time (Babel)”
  14. “Depths III”