Sleeping With Sirens win Song Of The Year at APMAs

Sleeping With Sirens have taken home Song Of The Year (presented Epitaph Records) at the second annual APMAs with their smash single, “Kick Me.” They were given the award by Christofer Drew of Never Shout Never, Nik Bruzzese of Man Overboard and the Rocket Summer's Bryce Avary. 

[Photo cred: Lindsey Byrnes]

On receiving the award, guitarist Nick Martin said, “Much love to all the fans. Obviously without you guys, we would not be up here. None of this would exist.”

[Photo cred: Grizzlee Martin]