Fake Problems and You Blew It! recently recorded two new songs each for their Florida Doesn't Suck split, due out on Topshelf Records February 12. Get a glimpse a the upcoming release with the below stream of Fake Problems' "Small Devil Song." The 7" inch split is available for pre-order now via the Topshelf Records online store.