Today we've got the third single from Texas In July's upcoming self-titled album, due out October 9 via Equal Vision. The song is called "Paranoia" and delivers a slew of punishing metalcore riffs under the always-powerful vocals of frontman Alex Good. You can pre-order the album now and catch the band on tour with For Today this fall. Be sure to check out the other singles they have released are "Cry Wolf" and "Bed Of Nails."