Last Month, The Rocket Summer launched Life Will Write The Words b-side series, in which one album outtake is digitally released every 3 weeks. The first song in the series was  "Cars And The Pixies (Happy New Year)", and today we have  "Anna," which is set for release tomorrow through various digital retailers, available to stream below.

The final song in the series, "Not Right," will be released on January 29. "Anna" is available to pre-order now.