Senses Fail’s Buddy Neilsen and Finch’s Alex Linares, Daniel Wonacott and Alex Pappas alt rock supergroup Speak The Truth...Even If Your Voice Shakes have announced their debut full-length record, Everyone You Love Will Slip Away From You—and we're stoked.

Read more: Senses Fail singer starting new band with Finch members that “sounds like 2002”

The band have spent the last year crafting songs, channeling the best of late '90s/early 2000s rock. Plus, it was written while the band was dealing with major events within their personal lives, including a life-threatening motorcycle accident and the growth of their families, meaning this record is a heartfelt one for the band.

"We were all really excited to see how a Finch/Senses Fail combo would sound. As the record came together I think we all figured out that, ‘Wow! This sounds new and fresh, something neither of our other bands have done,’” guitarist Daniel Wonacott says. “To me, the album feels like home; the songs came together in a very natural way, I wasn't concerned about writing for a specific sound, we just did what came naturally."

You can check out the band’s first two singles, “Go For The Throat” and “Crash My Car,” here.

Everyone You Love Will Slip Away From You, is set to be released November 10. Preorders are available here

Track Listing:

1. The Upside Down

2. Mornings Mournings

3. Crash My Car

4. Carpenter In Prison

5. Everyone You Love Will Slip Away From You

6. Drowning On The Sidewalk Or Dying Inside

7. 90 English 100 Unhappy

8. At Least There's Always Lexapro

9. Go For The Throat

10. Show Your Scars

What are your thoughts on the supergroup’s first tracks? Let us know in the comments below!

Watch more: Buddy Nielsen reflects on Senses Fail's first AP cover story