State Champs have announced a new album, titled Kings Of The New Age, will come out May 13 via Pure Noise Records. To give fans another taste of what's to come, they've also released the single “Everybody But You,” featuring Neck Deep's Ben Barlow, along with an accompanying music video.

The visual for “Everybody But You” allows viewers a look into what attending a house party with the band might be like. The video features cameos from longtime friends of the band, including actor/singer Tyler Posey, lil aaron, the Story So Far's Kelen Capener and more.

Read more: So What?! festival adds 100 Gecs, Hawthorne Heights, more to lineup
State Champs spoke about their new album in a press release. “Kings of The New Age is our fourth album, the one that we spent the most time on, and the one that makes the biggest statement. After writing over 30 songs, we narrowed it down to 11 that best represent our mission as a band, and sonically, match the energy level we wanted to captivate heading into this new chapter.”
“Lyrically, KOTNA is a reflection on the past few years during a very weird time,” they continue. “However, it is also a reminder that we’re only here for so long. Although we will always live and learn by trial and error in areas like friendships, family, careers, relationships, etc., there’s no time for toxicity and negativity when a certain opportunity presents itself. Never waste a moment that can be seized. Times are changing, culture is evolving, and we’re happy to provide the soundtrack and let you know that we’re here to stay. Welcome to The New Age.“
Check out the music video for “Everybody But You” below, and preorder Kings Of The New Age here.

Kings Of The New Age tracklist

1. “Here To Stay”
2. “Eventually”
3. “Everybody But You” (feat. Ben Barlow)
4. “Outta My Head”
5. “Fake It”
6. “Half Empty” (feat. Chrissy Costanza)
7. “Just Sound”
8. “Act Like That” (feat. Mitchell Tenpenny)
9. “Where Were You”
10. “Sundress” (feat. Four Year Strong)
11. “Some Minds Don’t Change”

[Photo via State Champs][/caption]