Arcade Fire have made their new double album, Reflektor, available for streaming in full, ahead of its planned Oct. 29 release via Merge.

Produced by ex-LCD Soundsystem mastermind James Murphy, longtime collaborator Markus Dravs, and the band themselves, Reflektor marks Arcade Fire's fourth full-length album overall, and followup to 2010's Grammy Award-winning The Suburbs.

Reflektor was first hinted in Aug., then announced in Sept., along with the release of its title track- a song which received two separate music videos and a guest spot from David Bowie. Arcade Fire performed on the season premiere of Saturday Night Live on Sept. 28, and were also invited to host a special post-SNL mini concert.

Below, check out the artwork and tracklisting for Reflektor:

Disc 1:

1. "Reflektor"

2. "We Exist"

3. "Flashbulb Eyes"

4. "Here Comes The Night Time"

5. "Normal Person"

6. "You Already Know"

7. "Joan Of Arc"

Disc 2:

8. "Here Comes The Night Time II"

9. "Awful Sound (Oh Eurydice)"

10. "It's Never Over (Oh Orpheus)"

11. "Porno"

12. "Afterlife"

13. "Supersymmetry"

And stream the album in full, in an 85-minute YouTube video, which acts as an extended lyric video, made up of footage from the 1959 film Black Orpheus:

Reflektor is available for pre-order now on iTunes, and as a double CD or LP.

Arcade Fire will tour Australia and New Zealand in Jan., as part of Big Day Out. The group are expected to announce North American tour plans soon.