Suffokate release new song; announce U.S. co-headlining tour with Abiotic

Suffokate have released a brand new song titled “The Impostor,” which features their new line-up of drummer Lars Diaz, vocalist John Oliva, bassist Ivan Munguia, and guitarists Jason Graff and Miguel Esparza. Check out the track below and let us know what you think!

Additionally, the band have announced that they will be heading out on a U.S. summer co-headlining tour with Abiotic. Support will come from Aegaeon and As They Sleep. Check out a full list of dates below, as well. 

7/3 Houston, TX – Walters
7/4 San Antonio, TX – The White Rabbit
7/5 Austin, TX – Dirty Dog Bar
7/6 Dallas – Tomcats West
7/7 Tulsa, OK – The Vanguard
7/8 Chicago, IL – Bada Brew
7/9 Milwaukee, WI – The Metal Grill
7/10 Burnsville, MN – The Garage
7/11 Iowa City, IA – Gabes
7/12 Denver, CO – The Rock House
7/13 Colorado Springs, CO – Sunshine Studios
7/14 Salt Lake City, UT – The Loading Dock
7/16 Seattle, WA – El Corazon
7/17 Richland, WA – Rays Golden Lion
7/18 Salem, OR – The Nest
7/19 Santa Rosa, CA – Live Musicians Co-op
7/20 San Jose, CA – San Jose Rock Shop
7/21 Riverside, CA – Clash City Studios
7/22 Las Vegas, NV – Sports Centre
7/23 Hollywood, CA – The Whiskey
7/24 Anaheim, CA – Mirror Image Studios
7/25 Mesa, AZ – Club Red