Suicide Silence are streaming “Cease To Exist,” the first track the band have released without deceased frontman Mitch Lucker and the first to feature new vocalist Eddie Hermida. The song is taken from the band’s upcoming album, You Can’t Stop Me, which will be released on July 15 via Nuclear Blast Entertainment. Watch the lyric video for the song below, and let us know what you think.

Pre-order You Can't Stop Me now.