Friday, February 21, 2020

Tag: ap tour

The Used, Silverstein and Crossfaith to play AP tour Japan; AltPress Japan launching soon

AltPress are excited to announce that we will soon be launching a Japanese AP website at AltPress.jp in early May. In conjunction with the launch,...

APxYT: Miss May I Answer Fan Questions

Levi Benton and Ryan Neff of Miss May I recently came by the AP office and sat down with our Web Editor Mat Colwell to...

The Ghost Inside discuss meaning behind “Test The Limits”

The Ghost Inside have posted a new video where they discuss the meaning behind "Test The Limits." The track is featured on the band's...

Watch the trailer for the AP Fall Tour 2012

Below you can watch the official trailer we just put out for our upcoming tour! Find the dates here and pick up tickets (including...

AP Tour Fall 2012 tour date reveal

Below you can find the date, city and venue for the entire AP Tour Fall 2012. The tour features Miss May I, The Ghost...

Miss May I answer fan questions in new video

Miss May I recently sat down to answer fan questions at the 2012 Vans Warped Tour. The band's latest album, At Heart, is in...

The AP Tour Fall 2012 lineup announcement

For our fourth annual fall tour, we will be featuring five bands handpicked by the AP staff, heading out on a 32-day trek that...

I See Stars announce album release date

AP Tour alumni, I See Stars, have revealed their third full-length album will be released on March 13, 2012. Fans can check out a...

Gallows doing AP Twitter takeover next week

At 7 p.m. EST (5 p.m. MST/4 p.m. PST) on Wednesday, November 9, AP Tour fall band Gallows will be doing a Twitter takeover...

The Swellers’ Anto Boros and Fake Problems’ Derek Perry on the making of “Political...

When he's not slapping the bass for THE SWELLERS, Anto Boros is an aspiring filmmaker. Taking advantage of the copious amount of downtime afforded...