All Entries Tagged: The End Records - Alternative Press



All Entries Tagged: The End Records

  1. Crossfaith - APOCALYZE

  2. Video Premiere: Crossfaith, “Eclipse”

    Today, check out the fast-paced, futuristic video for Crossfaith's "Eclipse" from their upcoming album APOCALYZE. The video...

  3. Crossfaith stream new song, “We Are The Future”

    Crossfaith have debuted a new song titled "We Are The Future" from their upcoming album APOCALYZE, which is...

  4. UPDATE: Crossfaith to release new album ‘APOCALYZE’ September 3

    UPDATE: July 2, 2013 at 12:28 p.m. ET The U.S. release date has been pushed from August 20 to September 3....

  5. LostAlone to release ‘I’m A UFO In This City’ in the US April 2

    [Photo: Paul Harries] U.K. trio LostAlone have announced that they are set to release their 2012 album, I'...

  6. Funeral For A Friend - Conduit

  7. Funeral For A Friend release music video for “The Distance”

    Funeral For A Friend have premiered a video for "The Distance" via Rocksound. The song comes from the...

  8. Track By Track: While She Sleeps, ‘This Is The Six’

  9. AxeWound - Vultures

  10. Bad Powers - Bad Powers

  11. Premiere: Amoral’s “Silhouette”

  12. Guano Apes release new track

    Germany's Guano Apes have released a new track from their forthcoming release, Bel Air. The album debuted...