Texas In July have announced their third full-length album, which will be self-titled, is going to be released October 9 via Equal Vision. The album was recorded at the Machine Shop by Will Putney (For Today, Chiodos) and features guest spots from Matt Greiner of August Burns Red, Dave Stephens of We Came As Romans and Chadwick Johnson of Hundredth. You can view the track list below.

1. Initiate

2. Cry Wolf

3. Shallow Point

4. Without a Head ft. Chadwick Johnson (feat. Chadwick Johnson)

5. Bed of Nails

6. Repressed Memories

7. C4 ft. Dave Stephens (feat. Dave Stephens)

8. Crux Lust

9. Paranoia

10. Black Magic

11. Cloudy Minds ft. Matt Greiner (feat. Matt Greiner)