Texas In July are currently streaming "Time-Lapse," one of three new songs from the digital deluxe re-release of their self-titled album, which is out July 16 on Equal Vision Records.

Check out "Time-Lapse" below, and catch the band on Warped Tour this summer. 


Texas In July deluxe edition

1. Initiate

2. Cry Wolf

3. Shallow Point

4. Without a Head ft. Chadwick Johnson (Hundredth)

5. Bed of Nails

6. Repressed Memories

7. C4 ft. Dave Stephens (We Came As Romans)

8. Crux Lust

9. Paranoia

10. Black Magic

11. Cloudy Minds ft. Matt Greiner (August Burns Red)

12. Time-lapse

13. 03 Deville

14. Forbidden Fruit