Texas Is The Reason have announced that they will release a 16-song anthology, Do You Know Who You Are? The Complete Collection on February 12, 2013. The release will contain the band's entire discography, along with two songs recorded in 2012.

You can stream one of the new songs, "When Rock 'N' Roll Was Just A Baby" via Rolling Stone. The other new track is titled "Every Little Girl's Dream" and both were produced by J. Robbins.

You can catch Texas Is The Reason on tour in 2013 at the following dates:


06 - Chicago, IL - House of Blues ("Rev 25" w/ Into Another, Sense Field, Popeye)


15 - Washington, DC - The Black Cat

16 - Philadelphia, PA - Union Transfer

17 - Boston, MA - Paradise


08 - Toronto, ON - Lee's Palace

09 - Atlanta, GA - The Masquerade

29 - San Francisco, CA - Bimbos 365

30 - Los Angeles, CA - The Music Box at Henry Fonda Theater


27 - Belgium - Groezrock Festival