It looks like the wait for the Pretty Reckless' new album Death By Rock And Roll is almost over.

This week, the band finally confirmed the release date for their highly-anticipated new album along with the tracklisting and official artwork.

Read more: Here’s why Plini isn’t surprised Doja Cat’s rock reimagining lifted his song

Due to the coronavirus pandemic, a lot of the Pretty Reckless' plans came to a screeching halt this year. Along with a change in tour plans, the band also faced a delay in the release of their follow up to 2016's Who You Selling For.

Now, after months of anticipation, the Pretty Reckless' Death By Rock And Roll finally has a release date. Frontwoman Taylor Momsen took to social media to announce the band's new era while unveiling the album's artwork and tracklisting. As well, she confirms that Death By Rock And Roll arrives on Feb. 12, 2021.

"THIS IS IT...the Album #DEATHBYROCKANDROLL will be released February 12, 2021 ?? after years of putting our blood sweat and tears into the recording I’m SO EXCITED for you all to hear it. Click the link in the bio to Pre-Save it NOW. On Friday the track '25' will be available."


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Taylor Momsen (@taylormomsen) on

Read more: Ryan Murphy just squashed this ‘American Horror Story’ season 10 theory

The Pretty Reckless have already offered a few tastes of the new album. Back in May, they unleashed the album's title track which was soon followed up by an illustrated lyric video. More recently, they debuted the new song "Broomsticks" just in time for Halloween.

Along with these songs, Death By Rock And Roll features a few incredible collaborations. Soundgarden‘s Kim Thayil and Matt Cameron join the band on "Only Love Can Save Me Now" while Rage Against The Machine‘s Tom Morello appears on "And So It Went."

For those of you that can't wait to hear new material from the album, you're in luck. On Friday, Nov. 13, the Pretty Reckless are releasing their new song "25." Momsen also previously confirmed that the band plan to release even more new music before 2020 is over.

Read more: Here’s what Ticketmaster’s COVID-19 testing policy means for future gigs

Back in July, she told Darryl Talks To Bands that they have a few more singles on the way.

"I couldn’t wait forever to put out new music hence the first single," she said. "There’s going to be many more singles before the full album.”

Death By Rock And Roll arrives on Feb. 12, 2021 through Fearless Records and pre-orders are available here. Their latest song "Broomsticks" is available to stream below.

Death By Rock And Roll tracklisting:

1. Death By Rock and Roll
2. Only Love Can Save Me Now (feat. Kim Thayil and Matt Cameron)
3. And So It Went (feat. Tom Morello)
4. 25
5. My Bones
6. Got So High
7. Broomsticks
8. Witches Burn
9. Standing At The Wall
10. Turning Gold
11. Rock And Roll Heaven
12. Harley Darling

Are you excited to finally hear the Pretty Reckless' new album? Which song are you most looking forward to hearing? Let us know in the comments below.