The Bigger Lights have released a tracklisting and a release date for their upcoming sophomore album, Battle Hymns.  The album is due out July 12 and according to their Myspace, with every pre-purchase of the album from their Bandcamp comes an immediate download of the song "Bullet Believers (Rah Rah Rah)."


1. Terrible World, Give Me More!

2. Never Mistake a Suit For a Friend

3. Living Martyrdom

4. Bullet Believers (Rah Rah Rah)

5. Dear In the Headlights

6. Salt

7. Send Me a Miracle

8. Halo, I'm Not Coming Home