The Browning are teaming up with AP to release their new single "Disconnect," featuring Frankie Palmeri of Emmure.

The single is taken from Isolation, the band's third full-length album.

"'Disconnect' is the song I'm most excited about off of Isolation. We bring back some old school Browning roots and have Frankie from Emmure do a guest rap section that he killed," says vocalist Jonny McBee. "This, lyrically, is exactly how I feel about the world and social media right now. Social media is ruining humanity. I can't wait for the world to hear this song because it is a highlight from Isolation and means a lot to me personally."

Check out "Disconnect" below, along with the tracklisting and album artwork for Isolation.

Isolation comes out June 24 via Spinefarm and can be pre-ordered here.

Track listing:

1. "Cynica"

2. "Pure Evil"

3. "Isolation"

4. "Dragon"

5. "Fallout"

6. "Vortex"

7. "Spineless"

8. "Hex"

9. "Phantom Dancer"

10. "Cryosleep"

11. "Disconnect"

12. "Pathologic"