The Color Morale are streaming their new track "Lonesome Soul," taken off their fifth album Desolate Divine, set to drop August 19 via Fearless Records. The song finds the band increasing their affection for melody while retaining a heavy foundation, guitarist Aaron Saunders' increased role on record with low screams and frontman Garret Rapp wrapping his well-loved lyrics in memorable hooks.

Pre-order options are available from MerchNOW.

TCM are currently wrapping up an entire summer spent on the Vans Warped Tour.


1. Lonesome Soul

2. Clip Paper Wings

3. Walls

4. Trail Of Blood

5. Version Of Me

6. Home Bittersweet Home

7. Misery Hates Company

8. Perfect Strangers

9. Broken Vessel

10. Fauxtographic Memory

11. Keep Me In My Body