The Art Of McCartney is a special album project celebrating Sir Paul McCartney. With backing provided by McCartney’s longtime band, classic tracks like "Maybe I’m Amazed," "My Love," "The Long And Winding Road," "When I’m 64," "Let It Be," "Helter Skelter," "Eleanor Rigby" and "Live And Let Die" have been recorded by a bunch of prominent artists.

The Art Of McCartney will be released on November 18. Bob Dylan, Billy Joel, The Cure, The Who’s Roger Daltrey, Brian Wilson, Alice Cooper, Def Leppard, Dr John, Yusuf, Barry Gibb, Jamie Cullum, KISS, Chrissie Hynde, ELO legend Jeff Lynne, and many more contributed songs to the album. (You can see the full tracklisting below.)

The Cure’s take on the Beatles’ “Hello Goodbye” will be the band’s first release in six years.

Pre-orders are on sale now. Watch a trailer:

The Art Of McCartney

1. Maybe I’m Amazed - Billy Joel

2. Things We Said Today - Bob Dylan

3. Band On The Run - Heart

4. Junior’s Farm - Steve Miller

5. The Long and Winding Road - Yusuf / Cat Stevens

6. My Love - Harry Connick, Jr.

7. Wanderlust - Brian Wilson

8. Bluebird - Corinne Bailey Rae

9. Yesterday – Willie Nelson

10. Junk – Jeff Lynne

11. When I’m 64 – Barry Gibb

12. Every Night – Jamie Cullum

13. Venus and Mars/ Rock Show – KISS

14. Let Me Roll It – Paul Rodgers

15. Helter Skelter – Roger Daltrey

16. Helen Wheels – Def Leppard

17. Hello Goodbye – The Cure ft James McCartney

18. Live And Let Die – Billy Joel

19. Let It Be – Chrissie Hynde

20. Jet - Robin Zander & Rick Nielsen of Cheap Trick

21. Hi Hi Hi - Joe Elliott

22. Letting Go - Heart

23. Hey Jude - Steve Miller

24. Listen To What The Man Said - Owl City

25. Got To Get You Into My Life - Perry Farrell

26. Drive My Car - Dion

27. Lady Madonna - Allen Toussaint

28. Let ‘Em In - Dr. John

29. So Bad - Smokey Robinson

30. No More Lonely Nights - The Airborne Toxic Event

31. Eleanor Rigby - Alice Cooper

32. Come And Get It - Toots Hibbert with Sly & Robbie

33. On The Way - B. B. King

34. Birthday - Sammy Hagar

The limited edition vinyl boxset and deluxe boxset features the following eight extra tracks:

1. C Moon - Robert Smith

2. Can’t Buy Me Love - Booker T. Jones

3. P.S. I Love You - Ronnie Spector

4. All My Loving - Darlene Love

5. For No One - Ian McCulloch

6. Put It There - Peter, Bjorn & John

7. Run Devil Run - Wanda Jackson

8. Smile Away - Alice Cooper