The Dear Hunter have premiered the first new taste of music from their newly announced LP, Act IV: Rebirth In Reprise. "A Night on the Town" is as sprawling and beautifully picturesque as any Dear Hunter fan would imagine. The follow up to the band's wonderful 2013 album, MigrantAct IV will be the first new entry in the six part Act series since 2009's Act III

Read more: The Dear Hunter release surprise live album; announce Act IV: Rebirth In Reprise

You can pre-order Act IV: Rebirth in Reprise and get an instant download of "A Night on the Town." Listen to the new track below, as well as take a look at Act IV's track listing. 

Act IV: Rebirth in Reprise

01. Rebirth

02. The Old Haunt

03. Waves

04. At the End of the Earth

05. Remembered

06. A Night On the Town

07. Is There Anybody Here

08. The Squeaky Wheel

09. The Bitter Suite IV and V: The Congregation and The Sermon in the Silt

10. The Bitter Suite VI – Abandon

11. King of Swords (Reversed)

12. If All Goes Well

13. The Line

14. Wait

15. Ouroboros