The Front Bottoms have announced that they will be releasing a brand new EP titled Rose, on June 17 via Bar/None Records. Pre-orders are availalbe for purchase now. Check out the effort's track listing and a brand new song titled "Jim Bogart" below.

The band are currently fearing up for their U.S. tour as direct support for Say Anything, which kicks off on June 13 and wraps up on July 27. Purchase tickets and check out a full list of dates

1. Flying Model Rockets

2. Lipstick Covered Magnet

3. 12 Feet Deep

4. Jim Bogart

5. Be Nice To Me

6. Awkward Conversations