Punk rockers The Holy Mess have announced their debut full-length, Cande Ru Las Degas, will be out August 14 via Red Scare. The album is the follow-up to their recently released EP, Cold Goodbyes. You can view the track list and artwork to Cande Ru below and stream "Cold Goodbyes" here.


1. My Boring 90’s

2. Within The Range Of A Raven

3. The Saddest Girl To Ever Hold A Martini

4. Cold Goodbyes

5. A Song For Tim Browne To Sing

6. Hospitals

7. Asleep In A Room Full of Dog Shit

8. Half That and Dublin

9. Weren’t No Fun

10. All Those Words