The Lawrence Arms have announced that they will release their new album Metropole January 28 via Epitaph Records. The album marks the band's first full-length release in eight years, following up 2008's Oh! Calcutta!.

You can get an early taste of the album with the stream of its second track, "You Are Here," below:

Metropole tracklist:

01. Chilean District

02. You Are Here

03. Hickey Avenue

04. Seventeener (17th and 34th)

05. Beautiful Things

06. Acheron River

07. Metropole

08. Drunk Tweets

09. The YMCA Down the Street from the Clinic

10. Never Fade Away

11. Paradise Shitty

12. October Blood