On July 15, Suicide Silence will release You Can’t Stop Me, their first album to feature new vocalist Eddie Hermida (ex-All Shall Perish), following the tragic death of original frontman Mitch Lucker. According to a statement from the band, the album was named after a set of lyrics that were left behind by Lucker before his death.

The album will be out July 11 (Europe), July 14 (U.K.) and July 15 (North America)—all via Nuclear Blast Records. The record was mixed by Steve Evetts (Sepultura, the Dillinger Escape Plan), who also worked with the band on The Black Crown.

Check out a statement from Suicide Silence below:

“The long and short of it is this, Mitch left behind a set of lyrics with the title 'You Can’t Stop Me.' This gave us chills, to say the least, and we knew we had the title and title track. This filled us with inspiration for writing sessions to empower us and empower you, the supporters of Suicide Silence.

We as a band (and Steve Evetts) worked tirelessly on this record and I’m not gonna say we can’t wait for you to hear it. I’m gonna tell you that you have to hear it. You have to sit and listen from start to finish.

I’m not gonna tell you this is our best record we’ve ever done. I’m gonna tell you this is the record we care more about than any record we’ve ever done. This is a record that we fought, bled, sweated, and fucking cried over.

Go pick up a copy and turn this sucker up to eleven.

We couldn’t be more excited.

Thank you all for supporting Suicide Silence.”