The Saddest Landscape have entered the studio with Defeater's Jay Maas to begin work on what will be their fifth full-length album. Fans looking to stay up to date with the band can subscribe to their mailing list.

Feature: The Saddest Landscape’s “In Love With The Sound”

The Saddest Landscape are comprised of Andy Maddox (Vocals/Guitars), Aaron Neigher (Drums), Andy Farrell (Bass), Daniel Danger (Guitars). The band have kept busy since their 2012 LP, After The Lights, with a steady release of EPs, splits and touring.

After a year & a half of writing, we entered the studio today w/ Jay Maas to make LP5.Follow along here:

Posted by The Saddest Landscape on Monday, May 11, 2015