The Wedding announced that they have signed to Tooth & Nail Records.

They plan to release their Tooth & Nail debut LP, No Direction, on September 25.

Full No Direction Tracklisting

1. No Direction

2. The End

3.  The Lesser Worth (feat. guest vocals by Dan Marsala of The Story of The Year)

4.  The Raconteur

5. Hang on Love

6.  The Wildest Ocean

7.  Mors Tua Nos Vita

8. Kill Any Excuse

9. Heartbreak In Melody

10. Don’t Let Me Down

11. Young and Dangerous

12. Distance and Resolution