Thrice have returned. 

The band are streaming the lead single, titled “Blood On The Sand,” from their comeback album, To Be Everywhere Is To Be Nowhere. (Pre-orders are on sale now.)

Read more: Thrice announce headlining tour with La Dispute

Hear the new track below and be sure to leave us a comment with your thoughts. To Be Everywhere Is To Be Nowhere is due out May 27.

To Be Everywhere Is To Be Nowhere track listing:

1. Hurricane

2. Blood On The Sand

3. The Window

4. Wake Up

5. The Long Defeat

6. Seneca

7. Black Honey

8. Stay With Me

9. Death From Above

10. Whistleblower

11. Salt And Shadow