Throwdown are streaming "Defend With Violence," the second single from on their forthcoming album, Intolerance. An iTunes pre-order plus CD and merch bundle options are available, which was mixed by Zeuss and is due out on January 21, 2014 via eOne Music. 

You can read AP's album review released today.


Track Listing:

1. Fight Or Die

2. Borrowed Time

3. Avow 

4. Hardened By Consequence

5. Defend With Violence

6. Suffer, Conquer.

7. Cut Away

8. Intolerance

9. Without Weakness

10. Born And Buried Alone

11. Condemned To Live