Tigers Jaw to release 'Live at Studio 4' LP

Tigers Jaw have announced that they will release a new live album, Live At Studio 4, on June 30. It will come through producer Wil Yip's new Run For Cover imprint label, Memory Music (Pre-orders are on sale now). Listen to the first track from the effort, “Teen Rocket,” below and be sure to leave us a comment with your thoughts.

Read more: 14 terrific two-pieces that prove duos do it better

This fall, Tigers Jaw will serve as support for New Found Glory and Yellowcard's impending U.S. co-headlining tour.

Track listing:

01) Hum
02) Distress Signal
03) Chemicals
04) Nervous Kids
05) Jimmy Piersall
06) Fake Death
07) Safe In Your Skin / Where Am I?
08) Never Saw It Coming
09) Carry You Over
10) Plane vs. Tank vs. Submarine
11) I Saw Water
12) Teen Rocket