Kingston, PA grunge-punks Title Fight have finally dropped the details behind their upcoming third full-length album, Hyperview, which is due out on February 3 via Anti-. Pre-orders are on sale now, which come in a vast array of different package options. You can check out the record's artwork and track listing below.

Bassist/vocalist Ned Russin stated, “We were looking at bands like maybe Dinosaur Jr. and the Beach Boys — we were looking at the moment where they found something that had never been done before and was now being done well. We were just chasing that energy.”

Additionally, to coincide with the album's announcement, Title Fight have debuted a music video for the the lead single, "Chlorine," which you can watch below, as well. Be sure to leave us a comment with your thoughts!

Hyperview Track List:

1. Murder Your Memory

2. Chlorine

3. Hypernight

4. Mrahc

5. Your Pain Is Mine Now

6. Rose of Sharon

7. Trace Me Onto You

8. Liar's Love

9. Dizzy

10. New Vision