According to a tweet from Disney, the new upcoming Star Wars sequel—Episode VII—will be titled, Star Wars: The Force Awakens. Principal photography has been completed and the film will hit theaters on December 18, 2015.

According to Entertainment Weekly, the new Star Wars movie picks up 30 years after the events of Return Of The Jedi and stars Harrison Ford, Carrie Fisher, Mark Hamill, Kenny Baker (R2-D2), Peter Mayhew (Chewbacca), Anthony Daniels (C-3PO), Lupita Nyong’o (12 Years A Slave), Gwendoline Christie, Adam Driver (Girls), Oscar Isaac (Inside Llewyn Davis), John Boyega (Attack The Block), Daisy Ridley, Andy Serkis (Rise Of The Planet Of The Apes), Domhnall Gleeson (About Time) and Max von Sydow (The Exorcist).